Hello fellow travelers!

Here is where, I would like to go, how about you? It’s the Apo island marine sanctuary. search it on google, the photos are fantastic.

This is an Apo island diving boat.

This is an Apo island diving boat.

One Response to “Hello fellow travelers!”

  1. transformersman2 Says:

    Wow that place looks great dude, I have to visit it sometime! Anyways, when I saw this it reminded me about something. One place I would love to visit would be ANGEL FALLS! I searched it up on google but I couldn’t find any good pics. Could you go find one so that I could see it, and include some descriptions from the website you found it from. Also, my friend Elijah here wants to see some islands in the Bahamas with some detailed descriptions. If you could find that in about a couple of days that would be just great! Thanks dude, peace.

Leave a Reply

